Email & Voice Mail

All e-mail addresses 
@k12.wv.us

First Name




Last Name



Email



Position
Voice Mail
David Harper dwharper Principal 4211
Sonjia Richardson snrichar Assistant Principal 4212
Joshua Caldwell jcaldwe Assistant Principal 4213
Hilary Gibson hilary.s.gibson Counselor 4221
Louise Smith rbysmith Counselor 4220
Virginia Higginbotham vhigginb Attendance secretary 4201
Michelle Luikart mluikart Financial secretary 4202
Debbie Nutter dbnutter Secretary 4200
Joshua Craigo jcraigo Athletic Trainer 4243
Bob Carroll rcarrol Instrumental Music 6250
Cindy Cloxton ccloxton Special Education/MI 6222
Susan Cottrill skcottri Resource/Math 6253
William Cox wlcox Resource/Social Studies 6826
Debbie Dodd dbdodd Biology/General Science 6225
Ashley Ellison ashley.ellison English 6942
Bryan England bcengland Resource/Science/Social Studies 6011
Perry Estep perry.estep Drivers Education 6217
Lauren Hartley lhartley Chemistry 6752
Andrea Houston ahouston English 6212
Craig Houston chouston Math 6221
Sarah Hyatt shyatt Social Studies 6645
Jami Jarrett jamie.saunders Vocal Music 4245
Debbie Mannina dmannina Math 6471
Bethany McClanahan bmcclanahan Social Studies 6750
Charlie McCormick cmccormi Science 6220
Elisabeth Morgan emmorgan Spanish 6228
Deborah Moss deborah.moss Special Education 6855
Paula Null pnull Consumer Science 6247
Rhonda Null rnull Business Education 4250
Sarah Parkins sjparkin Librarian/Media/TIS 4239
Derek Pauley dnpauley Social Studies/Athletic Director 4241
Berry Phillips baphilli Math 6588
Jon Pitzer jlpitzer Social Studies 4412
Derek Ragle dragle Social Studies 6744
Seth Ramsey stramsey P.E./Health 4242
Cheryl Roberts crroberts Chemistry/Physics 6449
Angela Robertson angela.robertson Math 6043
Kelley Rogers kelley.rogers BD 6145
Suzette Rosario suzette.rosario Spanish 6422
Aaron Rule darule Math 6956
Courtney Ruppert cruppert English/Language Arts 6140
Derek Sarver Speech/English 6144
Keith Shirley kshirley TSS 1701
Lesa Smith lesa.smith Special Education 6953
Tiffani Smith tesmith Biology 6473
Dwayne Sowards dasoward Driving Range 6858
Meghan Stevens mjstevens English/Language Arts 6245
Cathy Thomas cathy.l.thomas Art 6859
Rusty Thornton rdthornton Health 6646
Dee Wright ddwright Business Education 6644

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.